Pratik Dattani (Conference Chair)

Managing Director, EPG Economic and Strategic Consulting

Manish Kumar


Prof. Mammo Muchie

Research Chair In Innovation Studies, Tshwane University Of Technology

M.N. Rao

Chairman and CEO, MediSys

Shruti Madhavan

Head of Operations, Klay

Ambrish Singh

Executive Vice President, Shiksha.com (Info Edge India Ltd)

Prachi Jain Windlass

Director-Indian Education, Michael & Susan Dell Foundation

Nathan Andrews

Director, Ecole Hoteliere

Prof. Noémia Certo Simões

Professor, ISEL, the Technical University of Lisbon (Portugal)

Dr. Pulijala. Srinivasa Rao

Chief Executive Officer, Apollo Medskills Limited

Kishore Balaji

Director - Corporate Affairs, South Asia, Intel

Dr. Chandra Bhushan Sharma

Chairman, National Institute Of Open Schooling (Nios)

Pranjal Kumar

Vice President, Bertelsmann Investments & Corporate Center India

Dr. Ganesh Natarajan

Chairman, 5f World

Marius Westhoff

Founding Team, Upgrad

Prof. Daniel Khan OBE

Principal and Chief Executive, Nisai Skills Academy

Anand Sudarshan

Founder & Director, Sylvant Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

Poonam Heryani

Director - Teacher Training and Education, TAITO Education Sharjah, UAE.

Supriyo Chaudhuri

Senior Manager, EPG Economic and Strategic Consulting

Rishi Kapal

Chief Executive, Edugild

Razadad Khan

Manager, Corporate Sales and Marketing – West, Epson

Akhil Shahani

Managing Director, The Shahani Group

Dr. Paula Graham-Gazzard

Policy & External Relations Manager, Council For Higher Education In Art & Design (Chead)

Zack Karlsson

CEO & Co-Founder, Change My Path, Inc.

Husien Dohadwalla

Head Of Academics - Middle and High School, D Y Patil International Schools Network

Raman Talwar

CEO and Founder Director, Simulanis

Manish Upadhyay

Co-founder, LIQVID